Philly Bike Action!

Become a supporter or make a one-time donation!


Philly Bike Action is organized by City Council Districts and therefore the Board of Directors is structured to allow for democratic representation of each of the districts where we are currently active. There are 3 seats open in each District. Board elections will be next held in 2026.

District 1
[email protected]
Caleb Holtmeyer, Chairperson
Christopher Dascher
District 2
[email protected]
Jessie Amadio, Vice-Chairperson
District 3
[email protected]
Megan Shannon
Carmela Dow
District 4
[email protected]
Timothy Staub
Jake Thompson
District 5
[email protected]
Wesley Noonan-Sessa
District 6 Vacant
District 7 Vacant
District 8 Vacant
District 9 Vacant
District 10 Vacant
Treasurer Jacob Pritchett
Secretary Aliza Yousey


View our bylaws here.

Meeting Minutes

View our meeting minutes here.


The Board is responsible for chartering Committees that manage the on-going needs of the organization. Most Committees are open to any members who’d like to participate, even if they are not on the Board. Please contact us to get involved!

View our Committee Charters here.

Tech Committee

Co-Chairs: Ee Durbin, Jacob Pritchett

Governance Committee:

Co-Chairs: Caleb Holtmeyer, Megan Shannon

Comms Committee:

Chair: Christopher Dascher

Finance Committee:

Co-Chairs: Jacob Pritchett, Jessie Amadio, Caleb Holtmeyer

Board Meeting Schedule

Board meetings are held virtually once a month.

  • March 19, 2024
  • April 15, 2024
  • May 21, 2024
  • June 17, 2024
  • July 16, 2024
  • Aug 19, 2024
  • Sept 17, 2024
  • Oct 21, 2024
  • Nov 19, 2024
  • Dec 16, 2024

Contact the Board

If you’d like to raise an issue to the Board, please email [email protected].